Testimonials

   

 

Experience the quality and value of
t r u l y   h a n d m a d e

 

Here's what people are saying about my products and service.

The following are actual emails or feedbacks from my online sales venues: 

 

 

I received my garland yesterday and I wanted to let you know that it is even more pretty in person than on the web.  Thank you for your lovely coastal website.  We have a modest waterfront home in VA and I love decorating for the boating and beach season.  The garland is already up with tiny little white lights intertwined.  LOVE it!!  Looking forward to more great coastal finds through you  - May 2017

Thank you Shari! The mirror arrived yesterday and it is beautiful and works great in the space. Excellent wrap job - not one shell fell off. And thank you for the super quick turnaround! - April 2017

 
Got this for a good friends 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it! I wrote to Shari to ask if she could expedite the shipping and she was so accommodating and her work is amazing. I will definitely be a repeat customer! - April, 2017
 
Beautiful quality and colors. Good communication. Very quick shipping. I recommend this artist. - March 2017
 
Oh my gosh!  The topper is sooooooo beautiful!  The coral is perfect (I was worried about a chunky piece but it has perfect movement to it), the starfish looks like it is made from delicate crochet (what kind of starfish is that???) and the color of the seaglass is spot on.  It is absolutely exquisite!!!!  Thank you thank you thank you!!!! - February 2017
 
My wonderful husband gave me one of your beautiful shell wreaths for Christmas.  We were both blown away with the quality of the wreath.  It is absolutely fabulous! - January 2017
 
I had this in my cart for the longest time. My dining room is all coastal/nautical themed. When I saw it was reduced I jumped on it. It's the most beautiful garland I've seen. I absolutely adore this. The shipping was super fast, packaging was perfect & obviously done with care. I'll definitely be back for more. Thank you for a beautiful piece of art to make my home prettier. - January 2017
 
Beautiful! This seller is definitely a wonderful person that truly cares about their customers. I would like to thank them for their hand written sentiment and the excellent service. Thank you for making sure I was happy with the purchase! I really appreciate them both! - December 2016

This frame is absolutely stunning. The craftsmanship is outstanding and the frame was shipped out quickly and was perfectly packaged for transit all the way to Hawaii. I definitely need more of these - they are incredibly beautiful! - December 2016
 
I loved this frame as soon as I saw it online but it is even more gorgeous in person. This was intended to be a gift, but I'll be keeping this one for myself! - December 2016
 
This is exactly what I wanted and is described in the listing. Actually, it is even prettier in person than what the picture shows. I couldn't be more pleased with it. The seller shipped out my box in a timely fashion, which is always appreciated. I would definitely recommend this seller and would definitely buy from this seller again! Thanks! :) - September 2016
 
This is such a fantastic frame. I absolutely love it. The craftsmanship is undeniable. Super friendly seller. Thanks!!!!!!! - September 2016
 
Love, love, LOVE this shop! I asked the owner to send larger pieces of sea glass as I was using them as place settings for my wedding. I wasn't sure if she would be able to control the size of the glass that was sent, but she went above and beyond my expectations! I will definitely be ordering from here again! - August 2016
 
 
 
Hi Shari! - I received the cake topper on Friday!  What a beautiful masterpiece!  GREAT JOB!!  We will definitely recommend you to whoever we run across looking for beach themed items!!  Love the insert cards about you and your love of what you create. - February 2016

 

PERFECT! I have a different shell garland from the same artist and have always loved it (It drapes over a beachy lithograph). This one is being used as a window valance over a pair of seashell lace tiers - It is gorgeous in the sun!
A high recommend for this artist - will be ordering more items I am sure! - February 2016

 

In a nutshell, the cake topper was absolutely FABULOUS!
Exactly what we were looking for! Shari was great to work with and interpreted the few words of our description to a master piece. Can't be more pleased! Would HIGHLY recommend! - February, 2016

 

Shari, I received my box of treasures from you the day after Christmas and it was like opening x-mas gifts. Your magical touch in packing the box, showed your wonderful artistic ability. The precious way you wrapped the clear round ornaments was just darling. I'm placing another order soon, but I just wanted to tell you how very much I enjoyed opening my box of goodies and what a wonderful eye for attention & detail you have. It truly shows your artistry and special talent !!! From a retired interior designer...I just wanted to say *YOU ROCK* !!! - January 2016

 
Shari, I just wanted to let you know that I am so pleased with the mirror. It is stunning!! I couldn't be more pleased! I look forward to ordering from you in the future. Thanks again-   January 2016
 
Dear Shari:  I have received your mirror with joy ! It is magical !   It is like a gift sent from heaven wrapped in love! I will thoroughly enjoy it in the days to come !  Thank you so much, Shari..... - January 2016

 

 

I ordered this item earlier in December. It looks even better in person than on the ETSY site. It came quickly, was expertly protected with bubble wrap and was elegantly wrapped by the seller. Beautiful frame, beautiful presentation. Thank you so much! - December, 2015

 

Shari,  I received it last night and it is beautiful! I absolutely love it. Thank you for contributing to our beautiful day . It will be a keepsake to display in our home.   Thanks for being so accommodating.  - December, 2015

 

Beautiful. I continually purchase items from this seller and I'm never disappointed. Such beautiful decorating items for my beach themed home. Thank you. - December, 2015

 

Love this vendor! I've ordered from her twice and she remembers when you return to her store. Her orders arrive very quickly, usually within a few days and are packaged well. - November, 2015

 

Beautiful! I ordered this with several other items from Beach Grass Cottage, and I absolutely adore each and every one. I smiled as I unwrapped each item! Wonderfully crafted, expertly packaged with quick shipping. Highly recommend! - September, 2015

 

This item is even more gorgeous in person than it was online. LOVE LOVE LOVE It and it is going to be perfect for the top of my wedding cake. That extra little special.
Also, Shari is wonderful!!! Constant communication and the product arrived WAY faster than I could have imagined. Seriously the best overall experience with purchasing online. Would not hesitate to purchase from her again. I'll be back! :) Thank you Shari!  - September, 2015

 

Dear Shari,  Received the frame I ordered today, it was wrapped & packed really good. The frame is absolutely beautiful, I can honestly say the picture doesn't really do it justice.  You do beautiful work.  Thanks again - September, 2015

 

Once again I'm a repeat customer and always will. Great owner to speak to and she does everything she can to help you get it how you want it. I like that! Thank you once again! - July 2015

 

Hi Shari. We received the shell mirror today in perfect condition. It is stunning. We love it. Thanks so much for your beautiful work; I know it will be a conversation piece in my home. - June, 2015

 

Not enough words to say how beautiful this wreath is. Extremely well-made and packaged so carefully. Received within 2 days. So unbelievably pretty. You have such a skill in making these. Thank you so very much. - May 2015

 

This is a beautifully, delicate starfish garland that arrived on time. It was packaged very well & each item was carefully wrapped in tissue paper. I bought several to use as decor for my daughter's wedding reception at the beach & could not be happier with the beauty & quality of this item. - May 2015

 

Hi Shari, what can I say!!!!  OMG!  Just fabulous!  Fed Ex called me this morning because I was not home and I gave them permission to leave it for me on my porch hidden.  I couldn't wait to get home and open it.  Love, love, it!  How perfect this is going to be in my bedroom!  You are incredible! - April, 2015

 

Hi Shari,  I just discovered the gorgeous turquoise-beaded, star-fish garland I ordered on your website in my mailbox tonight on the way home from work.  I lit up like a young child's face on Christmas morning.  During one of my very relaxing evenings of total web surfing and drinking wine, I happened upon your website, and I could not be happier that I did.  Your story inspires me.  I love crafting, I love the beach, and I love giving people gifts I created from my heart. To know you gave up a career which gave you financial stability and pursued your dream gives me much hope.  I do love my job, but how cool it must be to do do something that is your total life passion and get paid for it! I really envy you - .. you are truly blessed!  Then of top of everything else, your creations are absolutely gorgeous and so true-to-life as seen on your website.  You send them off with such a real personal classy touch.  I will tell everyone I know about your website.  .Keep up the good work!  Happy Gal!  -April, 2015

 

These are so pretty and very well made. I'm using them on reception tables among a few other loose shells and votives. This arrangement looks gorgeous and Shari is a delight to buy from. I highly recommend this seller. Her products are real quality at reasonable prices with quick shipping. - March 2015

 

Stunning! Exceeded my expectations. The wreath is lovely, well made and packaged with care. Happy with purchase and great customer service. Thank you ! - March 2015

Perfect! Got this as a gift for my mom and she said it was "the most beautiful frame she'd ever seen!" Thank you! - March 2015

 

Exquisite! Simply lovely and beautifully made. - March 2015

 

I LOVE my cake topper! It is going to make my wedding cake so much prettier! It will go perfectly with the theme of my destination wedding in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. I highly recommend it! - March 2015

 

Loved the Starfish Cake Topper. It was packed so nicely and arrived in less than a week, love the date and company name signed on the bottom. I can't wait for my niece to see it at her wedding shower. I am sure she will love it. Thanks again for your quick service and great product. - February, 2015

 

Absolutely love this frame! It is just as beautiful in person as it was online. A great find!! ♡♡  - January 2015

 

Amazing!! Looks beautiful and received the order on time. It was packaged to ensure that no damage was done to the garland during shipment. Shop owner was great about responding to my inquiries quickly. - January 2015

 

Thank you, once again I'm not disappointed. Fast shipping, great quality product - January 2015

Eeeeeeee! I received your garland today and it was like Christmas all over again and opening little treasures! So delicate and beautiful. I hung them on my fireplace mantle along with some tiny blue stone garland and it looks so lovely! Thank you so much! - January, 2015

 

Hi Shari! --I received my cake topper this morning and I am in love with it!! It is so pretty and just what I hoped for. Thank you so much and I will be visiting your shop again very soon! - January, 2015

My Mom found this frame and thought it would be perfect to display my beach wedding photo. I thought it was a bit expensive, but bought it for her anyway. This frame blew me away! It is gorgeous and every bit was perfect. The frame, the shells and the shipping were just right on point. I would definitely purchase from this shop again! - December, 2014

 

Hi Shari! - I was thrilled with everything I purchased from you. I put out the christmas wreath on my mantel Friday and thought how beautiful it was and how pleased I have been with all of the things I have bought from you. You are so talented. - December, 2014

HI! - I just wanted to tell you that I am still enjoying all my beach themed items I bought from you. I think I have items I bought from you in almost every room in my house. I am going to be redecorating a room or two next year so I will keep you in mind because those rooms will be beach themed, too.  Thank you soooo much!!  - December, 2014

 

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous and perfect in our bathroom. It arrived in just 3 days, packaged safely (and beautifully), the seller was incredibly responsive before and during the entire process. Thank you!  - November, 2014

 

It's worth it to find artistic pieces that are done so well. Usually I am spending a lot of time going back and forth on a piece. With yours, there was no question in my mind. - November, 2015

 

Shari, We received the wreath in great shape and the woman I ordered it for is thrilled with it. It is beautiful and exactly the colors and size she wanted. Thank you very much! - November, 2014

 

The mirror is just beautiful!!!! It looks great. I've already gotten lots of compliments. - November, 2014

 

I can't express how much more beautiful this is in person! I couldn't find anything locally for twice this price. I contacted the seller to see if I could get it in time for a birthday party. My email was immediately answered. Not only did I get it in time for the party, I have it in time for my sister's actual birthday. I am extremely pleased with the seller, and my purchase. I will definitely look here first, next time I'm searching for the perfect gift! - November, 2014

 

Artistic perfection. I couldn't ask for a better addition to my home. Then the silver tree came and took my breath away. Looking forward to what you come up with next. Great packaging and quick shipping. Thank you. - November, 2014

 

Shari - My husband and I just returned from our St. Lucia wedding and I wanted to send a huge thank you for the cake topper and express how pleased I was with it on our cake. It was the perfect size and added that little bit of beach elegance we were looking for in our simple ceremony/celebrations.

Our cake received so many compliments. It was simple yet "elegant" with the topper. We were married at the Sandals Grande St. Lucian and the hotel wedding staff said they have never seen one as beautiful as ours and our guests and other brides who saw the topper were also extremely complimentary. - October, 2014

 

Got it !!  (custom mirror) You did a beautiful job-Love it...  It will have a special place in our home :-) - October, 2014


Great place to get your supplies. Orders are always on time or before. I will continue to use beachgrasscottage for all my supplies for my crafts. This is my second order from beachgrasscottage, and I will continue to order from them. - October, 2014

Their product is unbelievable and I go back again and again...  - September, 2014

Hey Shari~  Wow. I just left you a review. I couldn't think of anything else to say. Mom said, "It's gorgeous! They won't get anything like that from anyone else!" Wow. - September, 2014

This frame is absolutely fabulous! I really love it. It goes with my new bathroom decor perfectly. Thank you so much for being so creative and talented.- September, 2014



Beautiful frame, packaged beautifully and quick shipping! Thanks so much! - September, 2014

Seriously??!! This is so gorgeous! I know because I got this for my mom to give as a gift and she isn't one to use words like "gorgeous," but she did when she saw this frame. And I think Shari used mind travel to deliver the frame to us as I'm pretty sure we got it before she sent it.... ;) Thank you... thank you... thank you! - September, 2014

OMG!! Most beautiful frame I've ever seen! I put my daughters sweet16 invitation in it for entrance of restaurant. It look beautiful!! Keeping this one but will order more as they make beautiful gifts. Thanks - August, 2014

Amazingly beautiful piece of art, I love it:). Well worth the price:). I can't wait to decorate for holidays. Or just leave it alone for a fabulous beach item, simple:). Thank you:). PEACE . - August, 2014

 

Shari, Attached is a picture of my daughter's wedding cake with the top that you made, WOW, it was perfect, than you again! - August, 2014

 

I ordered four seashell garlands and I wanted to thank you for your beautiful creation. They were perfectly wrapped and tied together; I loved them. I can tell that you really took your time to work on my order. They are now hanging in my room and I will enjoy looking at them. :)  Thank you again for sharing your artistic talent. - August, 2014
 

Shari,  I received my order over the weekend, and it was absolutely beautiful !  I've been looking for quite awhile as I am giving it to my cousin for a housewarming gift for her new beach house.  Its perfect !  Thank you so much.  - August, 2014

Simply perfect this is like my 3rd frame bought from here and everyone is beautiful and the quality is stunning. - August, 2014

Love these........The picture does them no justice. They are just beautiful!!!!!!!! - August, 2014

Just what I was looking for--this shell night light is beautifully handmade. Thanks! - August, 2014

Seashells arrived very fast. And they are perfect. Thank you so much for your effort and fast communication too. Your packaging is great. All arrived in perfect condition. Thanks again. - July, 2014

Order was exactly what she had promised. Shipped on time. Arrived sooner than expected. Incredible value. Could not be happier with my purchase. - June, 2014

It arrived and is gorgeous!!! Thanks so much! - June, 2014

 

Hi Shari, My package arrived today. What a nice surprise to have the frame wrapped so nicely!   Wishing you continued success with your Etsy site sales. I have added a number of your items to my favorites over the past few months so it probably will not be long until I'm back to buy some additional items from your site." -  June, 2014


I received the cake topper today for my daughter's wedding cake.  Just wanted you to know HOW BEAUTIFUL IT IS, we could not have picked anything better for her cake.  Thank you so much and I'm sure I'll be ordering in the future from you.  So happy!!  - June, 2014

Hi Shari, I got my order from you packed to perfection!  I love the starfish wreath.  I had looked at it many times online. It look so stunning and artistic.  :)  But the limpet shell picture frame blew me away!!!!
It is so beautiful and the colors are absolutely perfect for my bedroom.
Pictures don't do justice to this piece. :)  You are very talented and I just wanted to say how much I
appreciate your visions and execution!  Well done and beautiful! - June, 2014

Shari,  I just opened the package. The headbands are absolutely gorgeous!!! I love them. Thank you so much! - June, 2014

Beautiful, unique wreath! Just as pictured. Arrived in a timely manner with seashells all in tack. Will definitely order again. - June, 2014

I love my new new sign from your store . . . As always wonderful craftsmanship and exactly as pictured and described!  - June, 2014

The cutest cake topper that was beach themed I could find by far!!! :) ..and trust me I looked everywhere online and in stores! I love it! :) - May, 2014

Thanks so much for making such a beautiful frame...I love it. It seems like the shells are really stuck on the frame which I like, not flimsy. I've been looking for a "Montauk" type beach frame to suit my dad's picture, who passed away this February, as he was a fisherman. Thanks again for such a beautiful piece of art and I will smile every time I look at it. - May, 2014



Absolutely beautiful frame for my daughter's wedding photo! Exceeds my wildest dreams! And a thank you coupon came with delivery! Thanks a million! M  - April, 2014

Oh my goodness! This frame is absolutely beautiful. I am giving it to my daughter as a shower gift for her beach wedding in September....can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it! Thanks so much, M - April, 2014

This mirror is very different than what you see in stores. I bought this for my bathroom which has beach themed decor. It was packaged well and wrapped also with blue tissue paper. It arrived quickly - April, 2014

Absolutely Gorgeous! It looks amazing with my beach wedding picture in it! It is sturdy quality material and the design is beautiful and tasteful. I couldn't be more happy with it! Thank you so much Shari! - April, 2014

I cannot tell you how appreciative I am at how you shipped the items so securely! I love each and every piece! Thank you so much! I will return! - April, 2014

Good morning Shari… I just received my package on Saturday and wanted to take a moment to thank you so much.  It is beautiful and looks perfect in the bathroom.  I will certainly take time to keep checking out your site as you really do have quality beautiful products.  Quite the talent!- March, 2014

Many thanks for your personalized note inside the box with the wreath.  Both items arrived the same day and in perfect condition.  They're just beautiful - you're a true artist, to be sure.  - March, 2014


The seashell wreath that I ordered was beautifully made and looked just like the picture. Delivered very quickly. I will definitely order from this shop again. - February, 2014

 

Hi Shari, My sea shell frame arrived the other day and it is absolutely spectacular ! I love it

It is a wedding present for my friend , she will adore it forever.

Once again , it is the most beautiful frame I ever saw in my life .
I shall be back for more .
Have a wonderful day - February, 2014



This wreath is a work of art! I was amazed when I opened the box and saw this beautiful shell wreath with pearls the quality is the best and this looks like it came from a decorators shop! - February, 2014

just wanted to say thank you for beautiful shell wreath..splendid! - February, 2014

 

Hi Beach Grass Cottage,
I just wanted to let you know I love my fish. The colors are great and go perfect with my new colors.
Keep up the great work! - February, 2014



So beautiful! The quality is impeccable! - February, 2014

The seller contacted me immediately regarding specifics of my order to get everything correct. The quality is excellent and even surpassed my expectations. It shipped out in protective packaging and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this seller. - February, 2014

I purchased this frame for my future daughter in laws bridal shower. She is a beach lover. This frame was absolutely gorgeous ! It was beautiful and it also came packaged so lovely wrapped in tissue and tied with ribbon and a personal message. Loved it! - February, 2014


Just as described, wanted more green filler for the bottom of some large glass candle vases and it looks wonderful. Shipped quickly and the seller stayed in touch vial email or a note in the box right up to the door. You can mark this seller as one to trust, you'll not regret your choice. - February, 2014

This was a gift, so I was not able to see it personally, but I would certainly purchase from this company again. The service was outstanding, and the person receiving the gift absolutely loved it. - January, 2014

Received my hair pieces today and they are perfect!! I cannot wait to wear them for my wedding!! The seller was great to work with and very nice. Also, extremely fast shipping for a custom-made piece. - January, 2014

Hello,
Happy New Year! I purchased this garland a few months ago. It is on a tree in my bathroom and I just wanted you to know I received so many compliments on your garland!!! Everyone just loved it! - January, 2014

 

I know I will be visiting your site time and time again because it is really unique.  I love the picture frame and I know I will love the wreath.- January, 2014
 
I am glad you enjoyed my feedback on Etsy.  I only leave feedback if I really like it.  That picture frame is so unique and different.  I am moving from Greensboro, NC and moving to Southport, NC which is about 3 hours to the east of us.  We are retiring there.  I can't wait to begin a new life there and enjoy retiring after all these years.  I can't wait to put your picture frame and wreath in our new home.  Thanks for being so creative.



I bought this as a housewarming gift for my niece who just moved to a house at the beach & she positively loved it! Just beautiful! - January, 2014

The owner was so kind and professional! I communicated with her a few times prior to my purchase with a specific request and received a prompt response. The items were shipped quickly and heavily packaged to assure safe delivery. I would definitely order from this shop again. The items were even more beautiful in person. I cannot wait to wear them. - January, 2014

This cake topper is so gorgeous!! The seller was very careful with the packaging of it so that was awesome. I'm very excited to have this at my wedding! It's unique and will be very memorable. - January, 2014

GORGEOUS !!!! Love these trees and the subtle glittery wispy feel of these overall. They will sparkle amongst the holiday candlelight. Very well packed and all the pieces were received without any damages. Thanks so much for sharing all your talents and such beautiful creations with me via Etsy. - January, 2014

WOW !!!! Such a gorgeous and unique tree for my beachy Florida decor. I love this piece and am certain to enjoy it for many years. All items were packed very carefully and arrived without any damages. Thank you for sharing your time and talents with me via Etsy !!! - January, 2014

WOW !!! These are just delightful. So much prettier in person than photo can illustrate. These will look splendid on my dining table. Thank you so very much for packing so carefully. - January, 2014

I purchased this frame because it was so beautiful and different. My husband, sister and I are getting ready to move to Southport, NC once my sister sells her house and this frame was a start to a new life at the coast. I loved this frame so much I just ordered a starfish wreath. I got my frame in a timely manner and it was packaged so well. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for something unique for someone who loves the beach, etc. - January, 2014

Our piece was absolutely gorgeous and was shipped very well. We are very pleased and excited to top our wedding cake with this piece. Thank you! - December, 2013

 

I wanted to let you know that  I received the picture frame on Tuesday evening when I got home from work.  It is beautiful.  You do such lovely work - I am very pleased with it!  I was a bit concerned at the time I ordered it about how it would come through shipping, but everything was in place.  You obviously know how to pack the items to sustain UPS's lumps and bumps.  I also thought the presentation in the blue tissue paper was a very nice touch.  All-in-all I am thrilled with my choice.  I can't wait to get the wedding  picture in it and send my gift off to the bride and groom!
 

I have left a five-star review for you on Etsy. - December, 2013


Oh my gosh I was SO thrilled when this came today! I was like a kid on Christmas morning opening the well packed box! It is BEYOND my expectations and it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Thank you so much for a great product!  - December, 2013

The item was just as beautiful, if not more so than the picture online. I also appreciated how the item was packed with the bubble wrap and Styrofoam to ensure that the item was secure, as I was giving it as a gift to a friend. Very prompt delivery and a friendly artisan. - December, 2013

The workmanship on this frame was lovely. Arrived in wonderful condition and is truly a beautiful piece. I am sending it to a bride and groom along with a picture of their beach wedding. Think it will be perfect! I am SO very pleased with my purchase! - December, 2013

So happy with this beautiful piece of art!! Quick shipment, too. Looks good in lots of different places! Love it! - November, 2013



"This ornament is awesome! Very pretty, well made and a great reminder of the beach! I highly recommend this!!" - October, 2013

"So happy with this beautiful piece of art!! Quick shipment, too. Looks good in lots of different places! Love it!" - October, 2013

"The wreath is beautiful and it came fast. I love, love it!" - September, 2013

"Beautiful picture frame. I am so very pleased and am ordering more items very shortly. Thank you for a very smooth and speedy transaction." - September, 2013

"PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT LOVE IT!!!" - September, 2013

"This is absolutely beautiful. I love your creativity! Thanks!" - September, 2013

"The frames are absolutely beautiful. The perfect parents gift for our beach wedding!!!! Shipped quickly and were very well packaged. Thank you so much!" - September, 2013

"Beautiful piece of work and quick arrival. I cannot wait to hang it in my new rest and relax coastal room made just for "Mommy Time". - September, 2013


"AMAZING! 1000% better than what I expected. Such a great piece for our nursery. Love everything about this sign. Great job!" - August, 2013

"WOW!!!! Even more beautiful in person. Great service, fast shipping, highly recommend! " - August, 2013

"Frame is beautiful! Gave as a gift, and looks even better in person. Definitely recommend! Will shop again in the future." - August, 2013

"These are more beautiful in person then in the picture. I got them fast, and they were wrapped beautifully!" - August, 2013

"Love, Love, Love it! I should have ordered two." - August, 2013

"Absolutely stunning! Arrived in great shape and looks even better than in the picture. Will recommend!" - August, 2013

"Shari,I received the cake topper today and I just want you to know that I am "over the top" with joy!  It is BEAUTIFUL!  It is all that I hoped it would be!  The color of the sea glass and shells are PERFECT!  Thank You, Thank You!" -  July, 2013

"I received the wreath today, and I want to say that I am very pleased.  It matches my bathroom décor perfectly.  Thank you so very, very much!" - July, 2013

"Absolutely beautiful! Even prettier than the picture. Well packaged and arrived completely safe. Great seller. Have made several purchases in the past and have no complaints, Wishing the seller continued success. Smooth transaction and never any problems.... " - July, 2014

"OMG!!! Shari, the cake topper arrived safe and sound and is absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much for helping to make my daughter's day even more special!! You are truly talented!!" - July, 2013

"Hi Shari, Such a delight to receive my purchases from Beach Grass Cottage !!  The box had been pretty crushed by postal service.  But, you had done such a great job of packing nothing was broken.  So much fun to open everything.  They are all beautiful ! Thank you! - June, 2013

"Hi Shari,  It's here and FABULOUS!
I had my glue fun ready but not one piece was put of place!! (ordered large custom starfish mirror)
Thank you!" - June, 2013

"You have so many fascinating items in your Etsy store - I think this one is especially so! I've never seen anything like it - any where! It makes your store a one-of-a-kind to me....a Favorite in my list.  I'm so glad I discovered your store today! I'm have a wonderful time browsing through.  Thanks for offering a terrific variety of really wonderful items.
Anyway, just had to write to you and tell you how happy I've been exploring your store and your amazing listings. Thank you for what your store ADDS to Etsy!! Wouldn't be the same without you!  - June, 2013

"Absolutely perfect. Thank you for this! Made a very special wedding gift!" - June, 2013

"Shari, the frame is absolutely gorgeous! It arrived quickly and packaged perfectly. Thank you for working with me on changing the colors, it looks great!" - June, 2013

"Wow!!! this is a beautiful piece and goes perfectly in my bathroom thanks to Shari customizing the color of the shells to match my color scheme and it is perfect!! the package was shipped incredibly fast and arrived very securely in bubble wrap and pretty tissue paper. I have already hung it up and it couldn't be anymore perfect!! Thank you Shari.." - June, 2013

"I just love these centerpieces. They are perfect for my rustic beach wedding." - June, 2013

"Dear Shari...You are amazing! I did not open your cake topper package until this morning as I Skyped my daughter () and I wanted her to be the first to see it. She LOVES it! It is just beautiful and to think her wedding cake will be the first to be adorned with a Shari () original! Thanks for everything, Shari. " - June, 2013

"Shari, I just received the ring bearer shell and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!  Thank you so much for the personal touch of how it was wrapped and the presentation!  So professional and lovely!! - "  May, 2013

"WOW...I received the buoy today and it's beautiful. Very fast shipping and it came packaged so beautiful, I hated to unwrap it. Many thanks and blessings!!!!" - May, 2013

"Beautiful bottles and again shipping, packaging and communication wonderful. Would definitely buy from again!" - May, 2013

"So pretty and perfect my new decor. Packaged so well I think the shipping guy could have thrown it all over and it would be fine. Quick shipping and excellent communication. Highly recommend seller!" - May, 2013

"Very pretty and well made/ This is going to look beautiful at the top of our beach themed wedding cake. The package arrived on time and well wrapped." - May, 2013

"Gorgeous item - expertly packed, and arrived super fast!" - May, 2013

"Perfectly wrapped...beautiful product....super fast shipping..couldn't be happier with my transaction!" - May, 2013

"Love, Love, Love my new wreath! Super nice and such an elegant but natural piece of décor!!!!" - May, 2013

"So beautiful and perfect! This is exactly as pictured and described . . . Many thanks again for one of your top-notch products!" - May, 2013

"Shari-  I ordered your Beach Nautical Mirror last Sunday 5/7 (for a Mother’s Day gift) and received it Tuesday 5/7.  Awesome product and thank you for the swift 2 day service.  I too grew up near lake Michigan only on the WI side.   My girlfriend is a beach girl from Jersey, but we’ll be hanging your cool mirror in our landlocked home in OH to remind us of the beach we love to visit.  We also have a cottage on a small lake in WI.  Can’t wait to give this to my girlfriend on Sunday!  Very nice workmanship!" - May, 2013
"Happy with this beautiful garland. High quality product, lovely packing and fast shipping + my $10 off coupon. Can't wait for my next purchase :D" - May, 2013

"I do love, love, love the nightlight & mirror, too! The wreath is my "bestest" (a made up word for this gorgeous wreath) favorite merchandise of all your products!!!! " - April, 2013

"What can I say except; "LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!" Thanks so very much - perfect!!!!! I can't wait to place it on my front door (away from rain/sun, etc...) sometime in the next couple of week but only during the summer months!!!! Thanks Again!" - April, 2013


"Shari I am so delighted with the two swags and nightlight that I ordered from you.  They are so beautifully designed and constructed.  You captured them perfectly in the photos on site and I had no hesitancy in ordering them.  Thank you for the care and beauty that you take even in the shipping process.  Thank you so much!!!" - April, 2013

"Hi Shari,
I received the mirror today and it is just as gorgeous as I was hoping. Thank you so much!" - April, 2013

"Hi Shari!  I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE the picture frames they came out so beautiful.  And also wanted to let you know how fast you are and accommodating.  I definitely will be shopping here again and telling my friends. Thanks Again!" - April, 2013


"Thanks Sheri for sending the wreaths as I look forward to doing a shell wreath. I have so enjoyed your shop and glad I found it. You do such nice are work and have told some of my friends to explore it also. Thanks again!" - April, 2013

"Dear Shari,
The beautiful frame was delivered this afternoon.  It is even lovelier than the photograph.  Thank you for your artistry. The wrapping is beautiful, also.  It is a pleasure to be acquainted with  Beach Grass Cottage." -- April, 2013

"Absolutely gorgeous piece of art! Beautifully presented, and shipped fast. Let the summer begin! Thank you!" - April, 2013

"Hi Shari!
I received my first order from your lovely store. My items are more beautiful than pictured (which is hard to believe), and your wonderful craftsmanship is shown through and through. Super fast service and thanks for packaging them so beautifully and carefully . . . It was like I was opening a personal gift!  Mahalo!" -- April, 2012

"Hi Shari! I received my first order from your lovely store. My items are more beautiful than pictured (which is hard to believe), and your wonderful craftsmanship is shown through and through. Super fast service and thanks for packaging them so beautifully and carefully . . . It was like I was opening a personal gift! Mahalo!" - April, 2013

"Beautiful!!! Exactly as pictured! Fantastic packaging and Quick Shipping! I love it! Thank you very much! :)" - April, 2013

"I received the gorgeous beach decor buoy today, and I am so happy! It is perfect, and so beautifully designed, and presented. By presented, I mean the wrapping, and extras you did. With so many sellers opting for "recycling" (which tends to mean old newspaper looked to be dragged out of a trash bin and a box falling apart, often not protecting the merchandise, lack of bubble wrap, personal notes or even a copy of the invoice, leads me to think in this modern world recycling is synonymous with cheap :) I loved seeing the pretty blue tissue paper and raffia ribbons, with your brand stickers, business card and postcard. Thank you for a fun, pretty sale! I appreciated all the extras you did, and of course the wonderful buoy itself!  Love the 10% off coupon too....incentive...Have a great day!" - April, 2013

Thank you so much received your starfish and let me tell you I have ordered starfish about 5 different times from people on Etsy and other companies and never got what I wanted until I ordered from you. Thank you so much you gave me the closest starfish in size that I needed. I am so grateful, I was beginning to get frustrated and give up but then your box arrived and I finally have nice starfish for my daughters wedding.  Again a great big thank you! - April, 2013


"Beautiful Shells!! Shari is crazy efficient!! Package was sent same day, arrived flawless and we are amazingly satisfied! Going to make a second purchase!" - March, 2013

"Wow! Really pretty and well made. The packaging was gorgeous. Shipping and communication was spot-on.I cannot wait to buy from this seller again." - March, 2013

"I can tell a lot of work went into making this lovely seashell & starfish garland. I think this will be the perfect accent for a bridal shower I plan on hosting for my sister this summer. Shipment was fast, and the packaging was very sweet. Thank you!!" - March, 2013

"I wanted to share this with you although I am sure it happens all the time with your products.  After my first purchase, I purchased a beautiful picture frame as a gift for the same person and she said when she opened it all she could say was WOW over and over again.  She then went on to tell me that it was truly one of the most beautiful gifts she has ever received in her entire life and she absolutely LOVES it and kept raving as to how beautiful it was, etc…  Thought you would want to know – your products are fantastic and so much nicer than any others I have seen.  There is no comparison.  You will be seeing future orders from me for sure.  Many thanks!"
-February, 2013

"You are welcome Shari, but all thanks goes to our client, Gayle. She found YOU. I am the expediter in this case. But yes, I will certainly keep you in the arsenal of great vendors. We do many projects on the water.  I know that Gayle is really looking forward to owning your handsome work. - February, 2013

"I just received my order and am so happy. They were so well packaged and appreciate your time and effort. This is my second order from you and it is always a delight dealing with you. Thank you again and I am sure I will be buying more shells from you in the future." - February, 2013

"Absolutely beautiful! A lovely addition to our beach cottage. Thank you!" - February, 2013

"How awesome is it nowadays when you get a great product and a thank you note in it by a Real person. Love it. Thanks!" - February, 2013

"Wow, just adorable. Well made, fast delivery, packed superbly! Just a bright bit of perfection with sea life." - February, 2013

"It is beautiful, delicate and very appropriate.  I am delivering it Saturday.  I hope you find some pleasure in knowing that a family so tragically stricken will find comfort in the beautiful art work you have created.  Thank you again." - January, 2013

"Thank you for the mirrors. They are perfect!" - January, 2013

"It has arrived, and it is beautiful!!!  I love it!  Your packaging is just so beautiful.  I wanted to see it, so I carefully slid it out of the beautiful blue tissue, and was actually successful at sliding it back in!  No small feat!" - January, 2012
 
"I received my 5 beachy garland & they are every bit as gorgeous as the photos on your website! I already hung them up around my house and they look GORGEOUS! This was the BEST way to start off the New Year! I will definitely shop at your store again! Great Quality! Thanks again & Happy New Year!" - January, 2013

"I absolutely love all of your beach decor! My ordered shipped next day and I can't wait to see them all." - January, 2013

"Excellent seller, fast shipping, great quality...exactly what I was looking for..MAHALO!" - January, 2013

"Just received it today! Absolutely gorgeous! No damage and it was perfectly handled! Thank you so so so much!" - January, 2013

"Absolutely adorable!!!! I love them!" - January, 2013

"I just wanted to let you know how lovely the frame turned out!!  I just gave it to my daughter and son-in law....we all love it!  They went to Jamaica for their first anniversary  and I wanted them to see the frame before the trip so they could take the perfect photo just for the frame.  Thank you and happy holidays!" - December, 2012

"I can’t wait – what a find.  Your products are amazing and I can’t wait to order a picture frame for her birthday in January!" - December, 2012

"Merry Christmas! I just wanted to share with you that Doug and Sharon LOVED the Sea Glass Vase! They were squealing with delight and said it was wrapped do cute. You really their day special. Thank you so much!" - December, 2012

"I am delighted with this beautiful Christmas tree. It is gorgeous and so well made." - November, 2012

"This cake topper is gorgeous and it looks perfect for a beach wedding. Great job very professional looking." - November, 2012
 
"(The custom mirror) It is just beautiful and we held it up over the cabinet and it is the perfect size and shape. The colors are so beautiful and it is I think just delicate enough to not be overpowering.  It truly is a work of art and I can't thank you enough for your care and concern in making it.  Every time I look at it I see something different and I am sure that will be the way it is for a long while.  My decorator friend ( ) is anxious to see it in person so will get her over there ASAP.  As I have a need for gifts your website will be the first on my list.  Thanks again." - August, 2012

"Shari saved our lives! We must have been just about the most high-maintenance, difficult customers she's ever had, but she was perfect every step of the way with us! When she found out it was for our wedding, she shipped it immediately. We'd given her the wrong address (our fault), and she was flexible with us and was able to see it through perfectly! She kept a cool head while we were panicking, and saw everything through! The topper looked ABSOLUTELY beautiful on our wedding cake, and was perfect for our special day! Thank you so much, Shari -- I'd recommend your business to absolutely anyone!" - July, 2012

"Absolutely beautiful work. Thank you so much for your great attention to detail, flawless work and fast shipping! I am SO happy with this purchase! Thanks so much!" - July, 2012

"Absolutely gorgeous! Neatly packaged and fast shipping!" - July, 2012

"Very pretty, exactly as shown on picture and even prettier. Thanks so much!" - July, 2012

"Another absolutely lovely seashell picture frame from beachgrasscottage!!!! Thank you very much!!" - July, 2012

"This wreath is soooo beautiful. I get many compliments. Thank you!" - June, 2012

"Always, Always impressed with your creative work!!" - June, 2012

"This is one of the most beautiful, artistic pieces I have ever bought. Shari used the perfect colors that matched my lamp flawlessly. I absolutely love it! Thanks Shari!" - June, 2012

"Awesome customer service and fast shipping! Definitely shopping here again, thank you!" - June, 2012

"LOVED this (starfish wreath) in Coastal Living magazine. Thought about making it myself, so glad I didn't! This wreath is so pretty & shipped very securely. I'm OBSESSED with all things "beachy" and this looks fantastic in my SoCal apartment." - June, 2012

"As with everything else I have purchased from Beach Grass Cottage these are more beautiful than the picture." - June, 2012

"My starfish magnets are so pretty. They are extremely well made and exactly what I wanted. The service was also wonderful." - June, 2012

"This garland is simple yet beautiful! I do love the beach theme but I don't like it when it's too much; I like to add little touch of coastal decor here and there to the room. This is exactly what I was looking for! It arrived well packaged and the wrapping was cute as well. I highly recommend! Thank you!" - June, 2012

"Loveeee!!!!!! Not only was the frame stunning but it was wrapped so beautifully :0)" - May, 2012

"Beautiful wreath and very responsive! Arrived in perfect condition. Thanks!" - May, 2012

"Great to work with! Very fast to respond!" - May, 2012

Shari has great customer service!!! Thanks Shari! I will definitely shop from her again." - May, 2012

"This shop is so amazing. I needed this piece in time for mothers day and asked for it a little over a week before and BOOM, it's in my home already. Shari were very responsive and professional. I am so happy I chose this wreath, it's beautiful and very light considering the material. Thank you so much!" - May, 2012

"I just got my mirror and it is absolutely stunning!!!" - May, 2012

"This shop is so amazing. I needed this piece in time for mothers day and asked for it a little over a week before and BOOM, it's in my home already. They were very responsive and professional. I am so happy I chose this wreath! Thank you so much!" - May, 2012

"Extremely happy with my items! Awesome seller shipped very quickly, items wrapped carefully and beautifully. The perfect candlesticks for our new home at the beach! Highly recommend this seller! : )" - April, 2012

"OHHH my!!!! GORGEOUS!!!! Love everything about both pieces! Nice and tall,,,I could use this indoors or outdoors in my lil garden area within the flowers. A++++ seller! Thank you!"
- April, 2012

"Shari is truly a talent. Her frames are the most beautiful I have ever seen. You could not make them yourself for what she charges." - April, 2012

"I love the ornament and looking forward to making additional purchases in the near future. The tough part is deciding what do I want next. You are a very talented lady! :)" - April, 2012

"Love this item and love this seller's shop! If you like nautical items that are well made and just beautiful then look no further than Beach Grass Cottage!! Thanks Shari :)" - April, 2012

"The magnet board is perfect and my wife loves it. The shipping was prompt and doing business with Shari was great. Highly recommended!" - April, 2012

"Bought this for my BFF's birthday and she loves it! The picture frame is beautiful and exquisitely made! Shari was easy to work with and shipped the product quickly." - April, 2012

"I knew this (cake topper) was going to be beautiful, but to see it in person was great!! I was so pleased to see how beautiful and perfect it came out!! I can't wait to see it on top of my wedding cake! Thanks again, and I look forward to purchasing more from your store!!" - March, 2012

"The ornament is beautiful. I have purchased numerous times from this seller and have ALWAYS been pleased with all the items I have purchased and I have purchased a wide array of things. I highly recommend this seller to anyone. Products are always well packed and arrive quickly. Good luck to you in future endeavors." -
October, 2012

"Just want to say thanks for my order. It is beautiful and I love the little ornaments!  The coupon is nice too. I may be ordering again! Great job, love it. - October, 2012

"I received the mirror and it is even more beautiful in person and such high quality on everything. It was so special to see it beautifully wrapped in the box.  This is the crown jewel of the room. Thanks so much!" -
October, 2012

"It was a pleasure dealing with Shari! My items were shipped very fast. They arrived in perfect condition due to careful packaging and they were exactly what I needed! My daughter and I are now looking at Shari's other items to find more great additions to her wedding decor!! Thanks so much!!!!" - October, 2012

"Thank you so much for the beautiful buoy!! I have a beach theme bathroom and it looks fantastic!! You do lovely work! Thank you!!!" - October, 2012

"I absolutely LOVE this item! It shipped extremely fast and looks exactly like the picture. I am so pleased with it, I am designing my whole nursery around it! Will definitely continue to buy from this seller. :)" - October, 2012

"We finally got to Florida and Bob hung the mirror today.   Shari, it is just gorgeous.  This picture doesn't do it justice.   I thought you might like to see where it finally ended up. Thanks again for the wonderful job.  Thanks again also for a beautiful treasure." - October, 2012

"It's impossible to imagine a more beautiful cake topper for a beach-themed wedding. And Shari is not only a gifted artist - she's a wonderful merchant.  Five stars!!!" - September, 2012

"Just wanted to let you know that I received the nightlight and is just perfect. Will really enjoy this nightlight and your work is wonderful. Many thanks." - September, 2012

"This was the perfect cake topper for our beach wedding and reception.  So beautiful and crafted with a lot of care. Packed carefully so it arrived in one piece.  Was lightweight and fit perfectly on top of our cake!!.....
This (wedding guest book) was a beautiful piece to have at our wedding reception.  Very pleased to see it was just as beautiful in person and in the picture! " - September, 2012

"Just wanted to let you know I received my beautiful wreath today. It's exactly what I have been looking for... a long time!  Colors are perfect and the wreath is so full and put together so well.   I'm sure you will be seeing my name in your orders.  Also, the packaging was very well done, didn't lose one bud, and I appreciate the fast timing." - September, 2012

"Wow! The handmade items I purchased are beautiful! I think that the prices were fair and the shipping was practically overnight! I couldn't be happier except for the fact that I wanted to give away these beauties as gifts and now I can't part with them! I'll just have to order more. Thank you so much!" - August, 2012

"Beautiful - the picture doesn't do them justice!" - August, 2012

"What an organized, professional seller! Love the piece -- it's perfect." - August, 2012

"I love this garland. I draped it over the window over a fish net in my sons nautical themed nursery. The window is a highlight to the room and the buoy garland looks adorable." - August, 2012

"The centerpieces arrived and they are beautiful!!!!   Everything I had hoped they would be and more...just took pictures and sent to my future daughter in law...I know she will love them too. We will take lots of pictures and tell EVERYONE who made them for us! My daughter in law plans to give them to several of her special NASCAR guests as a thank you for parties they have held for she and my son so you may get more business out of this! Thanks for packing them so beautifully too, Shari." - March 2012


"Super-fast shipping and wonderful customer service! The starfish arrived perfectly intact and are some of the loveliest I've ever seen. Can't wait to decorate for our beach wedding--these will help make it even more beautiful!" - March, 2012

"Absolutely love this rope garland!!! Fabulous vendor. Bent over backwards to rush my order. Thank you!!!"
- March, 2012

"Love doing business with you. Everything was perfect!" - March, 2012

"These are perfect, and exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much Shari!" - February, 2012

"Highly recommend this seller.....consistantly has great products; packs everything very well; pleasant transactions every single time. I am a repeat customer and I will keep coming back." - February, 2012

"I love this seller and recommend her hightly, Always great products and quick deliveries. Have shopped here several times in the past and will continue to be a repeat customer." - February, 2012

"Shari, I received the garlands today. Thank you so much!  We LOVE them. I am blown away by your responsiveness, talent, professionalism and hand written notes.  Just wanted you to know this was such a fun and pleasant experience!  I am a very busy lady and you made it absolutely hassle free and worth every penny!"
- February, 2012

"Today I received my starfish and sea urchins.....I cannot believe how well packed all the items
were.  I have purchased from you in the past and was very pleased and that is why I came back
(and I will again.....)  But I have to tell you something that I feel you should know ~ I appreciate receiving items in excellent condition.  I know it is not easy because these are items from nature and you have to allow for things that occur.  I had bought some starfish from a site on the computer and when they arrived, was very disappointed as almost all the starfish had broken points....I felt I was given the 'bad' batch.  I do NOT have that with your items.  I purchased some starfish from you the last time and I was sooooo happy that they were ALL in great shape!  As soon as I can get some money saved I will be purchasing more in the future.  I am using them to make favors for my daughter's wedding in October.   Again, thank you for taking the time to assure your customers receive products of the highest quality.  - February, 2012
 
"Loving these fabulous beachy items! Can't wait to put them in my beachside condo! Absolutely LOVE your store! Will be shopping again soon! Thank you as always for great communication & fast shipping!" -February, 2012

"This frame is amazing!! It looks even better than the online picture! It was shipped with extreme care, not a shell was cracked and nothing fell off! Will order again!" - January, 2011

"Love the beachy vases! My home looks so beachy & inviting thanks to all of your decor!" - January, 2012

"Totally love the hairpins! wearing them to work tonight! your shop is legit amazing! " -January, 2012

"Beautiful wreath...very nicely done...LOVE IT!" - January, 2012

"Highly recommend this seller. She has great products. Purchased several items and I must say, everything is in excellent shape. The sea urchins are natural but care is taken to pack them well and they were not discolored or chipped. That goes for the starfish as well ~ EXCELLENT condition....I have purchased starfish from somewhere else in the past and a lot of the points were broken off. That is NOT the case with this seller. I highly recommend her and I wish her and her family all the best for 2012 and beyond." - January, 2011

"Seriously LOVE it! When I get more cash I'm soooo coming back! Amazing shop!!!!" - January, 2012

"The frame is absolutely beautiful & thank you so much for the "extras" included...you rock!" - January, 2012

"Thank you so much for the beautiful Napkin rings! They have arrived and in such beautiful packaging. They look amazing. I couldn't be happier and I already have some relatives asking where they can get them! Thank you for shipping them so quickly. I will definitely be sure to pass along the shop info to family and friends."
- January, 2012

"I just wanted to let you know that your package arrived tonight- much sooner than I expected and I wanted to let you know how awesome I think the letters are.  I know my Mom will love them!  Thanks again for everything and happy holidays!
"My mom unwrapped the wreath this morning and just LOVED it. Thanks so much!!" - December, 2011

"Simply beautiful - it was a Christmas gift I enjoyed giving!" - December, 2011

"Absolutely love love this frame!!! Looks awesome in my home." - December, 2011

"Gorgeous and so thoughtfully packaged. Quick shipping too. Thanks!" - December, 2011

"They arrived in perfect timing! Thank you so much for going out of your way to get these to me quickly. I am totally pleased!" - December, 2011

"Absolutely stunning piece!! This seller is so very nice and takes the proper time to deal with all questions. Item came very carefully packaged and was received 2 days after I purchased! I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again for sharing your talent!!" - November, 2011

"Item exactly as described. Absolutely adorable! Received quickly and packaged very well. Seller very pleasant to deal with. Will conduct business again in the future, Wishing the seller continued success and all the best for Happy and Healthy Holidays!" - November, 2011

"I just received my custom cake topper - it is perfect! I love it! The starfish will be a beautiful addition to my destination beach wedding. Thanks again!" - November, 2011

"Lovely; My daughter was thrilled with her gift!" - November, 2011

"Super quick shipping & excellent packaging. Thanks! I can't decide which is prettier - they are both simply wonderful!" - October, 2011

"Love this!!! They look so good on my table!!! Wonderfully made product and ultra fast shipping! Thanks so much, hope to deal with again!" - October, 2011

"Really beautiful. 100% satisfied!" - October, 2011

"I love the driftwood frame...it is perfect! I will definitely become a regular customer! A++++! "  - October, 2011

"I just wanted to let you know I received the photo album today and it is absolutely beautiful.  I had a beach wedding and did not want to have the typical wedding album and it was very hard for me to find a seashell album I really  liked." - September, 2011


"Wow! You are so amazing and fast!! I cannot wait to receive them. I will definitly shop your store again. Thanks for all of your work!" - September, 2011


"Thanks ever so much in the care you used to ship the sand dollars and fingerling starfish...they arrived absolutely perfect!!!"         - September, 2011

"Wow! I absolutely love this! It's even more beautiful in person! This will go great in my bathroom with all of my beach decor!"     - August, 2011

"Beautiful! Fast shipping! Already put my photo in it and it looks just gorgeous. Thank you!" - August, 2011

"The lampshades arrived a few minutes ago, they look great! Thank you so much." - August, 2011

"I received my 8x10 and 5x7 frames today!!  They are absolutely gorgeous! My daughter got married in June, barefoot on the beach in St. Thomas V. I. and I cannot wait to put her picture in your frames. - August, 2011

"I just wanted to let you know how much I LOVE the shell night light!  It's really beautiful, with the pearls and smaller shells...I have it in my entry way where I have a long display area - right now the display is 'summer fun' with a big bowl of sea shells, starfish, etc. so the nightlight fits just perfectly with the theme and is in a very prominent position! I get SO many compliments on it, and it gives me a smile each and every time I pass by it!   We often only hear the negative things in life when we are in business for ourselves, so I wanted to just give you some positive today!  Have a lovely weekend, and thank you again for your lovely artwork gracing my home! - July, 2011

"Received my order yesterday, and ohmygosh!!! I’ve ordered off of Ebay before, and most of the stuff is thrown in the box. To my delight, yours was all bubble wrapped, and I opened everything, and there’s not ONE single chipped or broken piece! Thank you!!    I came across your website through several different sites, and was just amazed! Your prices are so reasonable, and the talent!! I fell in love with the starfish wreath.  Your items are perfect, and there isn’t one thing that would NOT fit into my décor.  Thank you sooooo much. Everything was packaged so perfectly!  You’re my source from now on, and I will give your site out to anyone who’s looking for nautical décor."  - July, 2011

"Absolutely gorgeous!! The most beautiful frame I have found for a beach wedding photo. Thank you for your wonderful work of art! -LoVE, LOvE, LOVE it!!  It is beyond beautiful. Thank you!"   July, 2011


"So cute and none were broken! Shipped fast, seller responded to my questions within minutes. I will definitely purchase from again. Highly recommended!"  - July, 2011

"Was very pretty and perfect for my son's beach wedding photos.....quick shipping and great quality." - July, 2011

"Very happy with my order! loved the sea glass hair accessories. well made and one of a kind.  Also was very impressed with your beautiful packaging! thank you so much it will be a lovely wedding :)"  - June, 2011

"Just received the album and frame.....love them!  So much that I am keeping the small album and just ordered them the larger one!  Thanks again!"  - June, 2011


"I just wanted to let you know that I received my frames today & they are beautiful!  I didn't realize that you made them!  I purchased one for myself & the other for my brother & sister-in-law who just had a beach wedding. It will be a perfect gift!  Thanks again for the beautiful frames - you're very talented."  - June, 2011


"Super-fast shipping!! WOW! Sea Fan was even prettier in person! Will be a wonderful accent addition to my master bathroom, which is all in seashell/beach decor!! I'll send you a photo, if you want! GREAT shop/seller, will definitely be buying from again, and again.... Thanks ever so much!" - June, 2011


"Lovely, quality-made Beach Decor Candle Hurricane! Great packaging and wonderful wrapping paper! Quick delivery too thanks!"
- June, 2011


"This picture frame is absolutely gorgeous!! And you packed it so nice so nothing would break! Thank you! I'll be back for more."
 - June, 2011


"We purchased 2 sea fans from Beach Grass Cottage and love both of them. They were very carefully (and beautifully!) packaged to protect them and arrived in perfect condition as pictured. Shari was helpful and very customer service oriented. We look forward to purchasing more items from her and have already told family and friends about her shop."  -  June, 2011


"FABULOUS piece! Lovely in the bathroom - matches perfectly with our motif. Thanks so much! Great product and service to match. Highly recommended!" - June, 2011


"I received the shell wreath today. It is absolutely beautiful! My husband and I are impressed by the quality of the workmanship. it was packaged so well and arrived so quickly. Thank you so much." - May, 2011


"I just wanted to let you know that I received my frame in the mail yesterday. First of all, thank you for packing it so carefully. It arrived safely and in perfect condition. Secondly, thank you for making it so absolutely beautiful. When I ordered it from the web site, I knew it would be nice, but of course I had no idea until I actually saw it just how beautiful it is! I can't wait to give it to my friend, (    ).  I wanted to do something special for her. The first thing I thought of was to frame that picture in a beach frame so she could decorate her office with something that brings back great memories. Of course, I thought such a thing would be easy to find, but I searched my local stores and found nothing worth buying. When I eventually found your web site, I was thrilled! Everything on it is exquisite. We are going out to dinner with (       ) on Saturday night, and I can't wait to see their faces when they see this picture and frame. Thank you again for this beautiful frame. I love your work and will likely be making more purchases in the future." - May, 2011

"I received my gorgeous starfish and sea shells today and could not be more pleased. Every one of them are just beautiful and I will treasure them always. Thank you so much for your helpful, fast and wonderful customer service. All my items were packed and shipped with the upmost of care. I am sure I will be back to order from Beach Grass Cottage again:)"  - May, 2011


"Bought several items! Buying from this shop is wonderful !! Excellent experience super fast shipping , packaging is a treat in itself !!!   A + all the way!" - April, 2011


"More beautiful than pictured !! Wonderful craftsmanship super fast service could not be more pleased !!!" - April, 2011


"These boxes are even more beautiful in person! Seller went out of her way to expedite the shipping for me--will definitely purchase more from this store!!"  - March, 2011


"My bridesmaids are sure to love these custom frames! They were awesome! I will definatly be back to shop here again! Everything was so beautifully wrapped and Your picture frames are beautiful!! Thank you soo much!!"  - March, 2011


"The mirror is PERFECT!!! Thank u so much!!!" -March, 2011

"The (custom) mirror pulled the whole room together! I'm so pleased with the room! The mirror is beautiful and I can't thank you enough!" - March, 2011


"My bridesmaids are sure to love these custom frames! They were awesome! I will definitly be back to shop here again! Everything was so beautifully wrapped and Your picture frames are beautiful!! Thank you soo much!!" -March, 2011

 
"Not sure how these could be sent so fast, but they seemed to have arrived the very next day after ordering them. Just what I was hoping for. Love them and the great service! Thank you!" - February, 2011


"It's a thing of beauty (custom mirror) ...But I can't stop looking at it!  You packed it really well...absolutely nothing broke." - February, 2011


"It arrived here safely and IT'S GORGEOUS! It’s the prettiest thing I’ve ever seen. I cant thank you enough. Will email you photos once it is up. I cant thank you enough!~" -February, 2011


"Just wanted to let you know the frames and ornament I ordered were a huge hit and I can't wait to order again! Maybe something FOR ME next time! Everything arrived in perfect condition and the recipients were thrilled with your work. Thanks for all your help, patience and the beautiful work that you do. I will be emailing you soon to order more pretty beach-y things!" -January, 2011

"I received the picture frame and the sand dollar wreath yesterday.  Both items arrived safely without a breakage." - January, 2011

 
"I am delighted with both purchases!  You are so talented.  The wreath is going to be such a nice focal point in my beach themed bathroom!   Thank you!"- January, 2011


"The best presentation in shipping ever!!! Lots of bubble wrap and a beautiful combination of tissue paper and colored raffia ribbon- all in the colors within my frame. Truly impressive and unmatched by any company or etsy artist to date. Great product for a great price too. Highly recommend." - January, 2011


"Ornament is lovely and it arrived quickly and was VERY securely packaged -- I couldn't bemore pleased! I will be shopping with you again and again. Beautiful pieces!" - December, 2010


"Received the order super quickly. The platter is gorgeous, and wrapped securely in bubble wrap and pretty paper. Highly recommended. Thanks!" - December, 2010


"Absolutley loved the frame in the picture and when I actually got to see it in person - even more lovely. I love love it!"- November, 2010


"FAST SHIPPING! BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS WREATH AS USUAL. SHE MAKES THE PRETTIEST THINGS. I HAVE LOVED EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT FROM HER. THANKS AGAIN!!" - November, 2010


"I ordered this fantastic mirror Wed. night and it was shipped from Mich. to arrive in Va. Sat. morning. It is worth every $! Amazing quality shells and design! I love it:)" - November, 2010


"Sets off the whole beach theme to my apartment. Love the colors and shells around the frame. The work is neat and professional. Favorite frame ever!" - October, 2010


"Thank you for making this EXACTLY how I wanted...My mother LOVED it :)" - October, 2010


"well packaged and worth every cent..thanks!" - October, 2010


"I just opened up my beautiful package!  The lampshades are stunning!" -
October, 2010

"Thank you so much for my absolutely beautiful frames. They exceeded my expectations. I truly appreciate all the trouble you went to to find the size I was looking for. They are perfect!
I can't wait to find the best photos for them to do them justice. Thanks again for all your efforts. I will certainly be back for more purchases in the future." - October, 2010


"Very very lovely. Thank you." - September, 2010

 
"These finials came packaged so beautifully and were in perfect condition. I am so excited to put these up in my home. Thank you for your great items and being great to work with!"
- September, 2010


"I received my lamp today and absolutely love it! The pictures are accurate and the craftsmanship is excellent. This is a beautiful lamp and I'm so happy to have found it. The shipping time was prompt and very fast, too" - September, 2010

"The perfect item for my wedding! This item arrived very quickly and the craftsmanship is beautiful!" - September, 2010

"Thank you, so beautiful! We will display all year, hope to buy more of your gorgeous work!" - September, 2010

"I wanted to let you know that I received the frame and couldn't be more pleased. It absolutely has exceeded my expectations. I love love it!!

 
"I also wanted to take a minute to give you kudos for your professionalism in packaging with the raffia and nice blue wrapping paper. Your postcard is also a very nice touch. My background is in marketing and I always like to recognize those that take the time to go above and beyond. In these times when customer service is sometimes overlooked, especially in internet sales, it is nice to see that someone has taken the time to stand out in the crowd. I love your branding and graphics too. Well done!" - September, 2010

"Love them! (raffia sand dollar and starfish garlands)  Thank you SO much!
I will be back for some more! I love the Christmas tree.... I will definitely need to order one for the holidays!  Thanks again!" - September, 2010


"I just opened up my beautiful package!  The packaging itself was a present! Your work is obviously made with love! Thanks again." - September, 2010


"The lampshades are stunning!  I can't thank you enough for the GORGEOUS lampshades! Thank you again for EVERYTHING!" - September, 2010


"I received the mirror and shade today. They are just beautiful. Thank you. I will definitely be back again." - August, 2010

"Beautiful packages..... can't wait for my giftee to open them! Thank you so very much - you were most helpful in the ordering process" - August, 2010

"Fantastic seller! Worked with me to arrange express delivery (at a moment's notice). Wonderful packaging.... beach theme carried throughout." - August, 2010


"Wonderful...as always!" - August, 2010


"Wonderful box, fabulous seller...I'm sure I'll be back!" - August, 2010


"Received the giant box today.  Love your packaging -- the colors, the raffia,and loads of bubble-wrap! What's not to like?
Unwrapped the tree -- gorgeous.... can't wait to see the reaction tomorrow from the birthday girl!
Thanks very much!" - August, 2010


"Received the giant box today.  Love your packaging -- the colors, the raffia,and loads of bubble-wrap! What's not to like?  Unwrapped the tree -- gorgeous.... can't wait to see the reaction tomorrow from the birthday girl!  Thanks very much!" - August, 2010

"I wanted to let you know that your BEAUTIFUL (custom) mirrors arrived this evening!  They are gorgeous . . . so delicate and romantic!  I am so happy with them!  Thank you!  We will not be able to hang them for a little while as some tile work has to be done on the backsplash first.  That is scheduled for mid-week next week.  I am going out of town next Friday, so it may have to wait until I get back.  But I am so excited!  Thanks again!  I really love your work . . . they are very unique and beautifully done!" - July, 2010

"Got the pink seaglass frame-LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I can't wait for her birthday to finally get here. I know if I didn't live so far away I'd have given it to her this weekend!  Also, thanks for the coupon, I will be using that soon. I know there are others on my gift list who would also love the seaglass frames. I must compliment you on your designs. I have looked at other seaglass web-sites and many of the items are "tacky". Your designs are natural and elegant.
It is not only a pleasure shopping with you but also just looking at your unique and well executed designs. I wish you continued success and look forward to placing future orders." - July, 2010


"My friend received her seaglass frame yesterday and really loved it. Thanks for all your help in getting it rushed to her in time for her birthday!" - July, 2010

"Love love love your stuff...I'm sure I'll be back!" - July, 2010

"You'll probably hear from me again, I love your site!" - July, 2010

"I received my hair combs with the shells and just love them!  You did an awesome job and so very fast! They are for my daughter who is getting married on the beach next weekend July4th, and they are PERFECT!!! Beautiful! She will look so nice! Thank you again!!" - July, 2010


"I bought a couple of seashell combs from you in late April for a Masquerade. I just wanted to thank you for the coupon and the lovely note you sent with it!  I planned to send you a thank you email long ago when i first received them, but I thought it I would include a picture. I just received pictures not too long ago, so sorry for the delay! I just want to say thank you for them!  They're also lovely to wear when I don't feel like doing my hair for work, but I still want to add something to it! I have bookmarked your etsy page, so I will definitely be going there first for things for my wedding as I want to get married on a lake here in Michigan! :)" - June, 2010


"GREAT COMMUNICATION!  BEAUTIFUL.  I AM SO PLEASED. PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN THE PICTURES SHOWED. FAST SHIPPING!"  - June, 2010


"FAST SHIPPING! GOOD COMMUNICATION! I LUV, LUV, LUV MY NEW WREATH. IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL ON MY FRONT DOOR. SHARI DOES GREAT WORK. THANK U SHARI!" - June, 2010


"The letters and the wreath are totally gorgeous!!!! They look amazing in my house! You are truly talented! Will definitely shop again!! Thanks!!!" - June, 2010


"HI SHARI!  I GOT MY WREATHS AND BOUQUETS TODAY. ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. I AM SO PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. YOU DO SUCH GOOD WORK. EVERYTHING WAS PRETTIER IN PERSON THAN IT WAS IN THE PICTURES. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!!!" - June, 2010


"FAST SHIPPING! SOOOO CUTE AND UNIQUE. THANK U! I PUT IT ON MY FRONT PORCH. LOOKS SO GOOD WITH MY RED DOOR. THANK U SHARI FOR EVERYTHING." - June, 2010


"They look amazing in my house! Will definitely shop again!! Thanks!!!" - June, 2010


"Perfect. Exactly what I  was looking for. Thanks for making this to my exact specifications and super fast too." - May, 2010

"This was a custom wreath for my bathroom. It is perfect. Right color, clean, elegant, I love it!! Thank you!!" - May, 2010

"Beautiful, I love it! Shari called me to clarify exactly what colors of glass I wanted, she was a pleasure to talk to. Shipped promptly and beautifully packaged." - May, 2010

"OK! So I cannot say ENOUGH good about this seller! Wonder communication, WAY fast shipping, lovely items, AND will not settle for less than 100% satisfaction. Thank you, I LOVE these items!" - May, 2010

"Beautiful wreath ... so well made." - May, 2010

"These are exquisite! Even more beautiful than their photo! Thanks so much ! I'll definitely shop again."
- May, 2010

"These are absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot wait to order something else!"
- May, 2010


"This (wreath) arrived FedEx to my home the day after I paid! It's just lovely straight from the box!! It's already on my front door- I love this wreath! Thank you!!" - April, 2010


"I got the favors today!  They look awesome!!!  Thanks so much!!" - April, 2010

"I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love the mirror I recently purchased!  I live at the Jersey shore, and this new addition is perfect and so unique. I've never seen anything quite like this.  I am so happy I decided to order the mirror.  My experience with online purchases sometimes ends in disappointment. Viewing something online is not always the same as seeing it in person.  This definitely is not the case with your merchandise." - April, 2010


"Just wanted you to know the wreath is just perfect and that I love it.  Enclosed is a pic of it on my front door. You did a fine job and I appreciate it." - April, 2010
"LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! THANKS!!!!!!!!!!" - April, 2010


"EXQUISITE FRAME FOR A WEDDING GIFT, THEME WEDDING ON THE BEACH IN FLORIDA. I THINK THE CAKE WAS DECORATED ALMOST THE SAME. LOVE IT." - March, 2010


"Received the frame I ordered today---really appreciate the quick service. The frame is beautiful and our son's beach wedding picture looks great in it." - March, 2010

 

Remodeling and Home Design